Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< April

May

Change category
Sunday 1st May 202210:30Sunday Meeting
Each Sunday we have a Family Church Meeting with lively worship and a bible-based message.
Wednesday 4th May 202218:00Supergang Kids Club
Supergang is a children’s club bursting with fun for 6 - 11-year-olds, filled with exciting games, stories, activities, songs, prizes, and more.
Friday 6th May 202219:00Street Level Youth Club
Streetlevel is a vibrant youth group for 11-18-year-olds.
Sunday 8th May 202210:30Sunday Meeting
Each Sunday we have a Family Church Meeting with lively worship and a bible-based message.
Wednesday 11th May 202218:00Supergang Kids Club
Supergang is a children’s club bursting with fun for 6 - 11-year-olds, filled with exciting games, stories, activities, songs, prizes, and more.
Friday 13th May 202219:00Street Level Youth Club
Streetlevel is a vibrant youth group for 11-18-year-olds.
Sunday 15th May 202210:30Sunday Meeting
Each Sunday we have a Family Church Meeting with lively worship and a bible-based message.
Wednesday 18th May 202218:00Supergang Kids Club
Supergang is a children’s club bursting with fun for 6 - 11-year-olds, filled with exciting games, stories, activities, songs, prizes, and more.
Friday 20th May 202219:00Street Level Youth Club
Streetlevel is a vibrant youth group for 11-18-year-olds.
Sunday 22nd May 202210:30Sunday Meeting
Each Sunday we have a Family Church Meeting with lively worship and a bible-based message.
Wednesday 25th May 202218:00Supergang Kids Club
Supergang is a children’s club bursting with fun for 6 - 11-year-olds, filled with exciting games, stories, activities, songs, prizes, and more.
Friday 27th May 202219:00Street Level Youth Club
Streetlevel is a vibrant youth group for 11-18-year-olds.
Sunday 29th May 202210:30Sunday Meeting
Each Sunday we have a Family Church Meeting with lively worship and a bible-based message.
Tuesday 31st May 202219:30Prayer Meeting
We are a church that believes in the power of prayer.
<< April
Bookmark and Share